This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1
Reviews
    za
    10
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bruce strover
    za
    5.8
    15 November 2017
    Not much
    Garden
    za
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsay
    gb
    10
    18 October 2017
    Unrivalled attention to detail and wonderful staff.
    The attention to detail was exceptional and the staff were friendly and helpful. The suite was luxury plus plus. We would love to have stayed for longer, wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and would love to go back.
    Palesa
    za
    10
    1 October 2017
    Gorgeous slice of heaven!
    loved everything about Prana Lodge!
    Beautiful setting in unspoilt nature with private beach and AMAZING service...not to mention the delicious food!
    za
    10
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr. Jan
    de
    9.6
    30 June 2017
    Quiet oasis and great comfort
    A very quiet place in a dense beach forest. My villa was very spacious and comfortable. In every aspect my stay was the very ultimate comfort. All meals were served in the room because the restaurant & reception are quite far. Their driver organised a very nice trip to Hogsback artisan village for me.
    Surgarrry
    za
    10
    27 June 2017
    Super Splendiferous stay we had Prana Lodge.
    Suggestions: -The swimming pool in the suite, it would have been nice if it were heated for winter stays -TV channels, the bouquet could include 161 Mzantsi channel
    What we liked -The spa treatment, definitely value for money. Head and neck massage made it sound so abrupt and short, the experience though amazing...from the foot scrub to the preparation of the massage and then the actual massage absolutely lovely, the 30min was too short and went to fast, it was great. -The food, fresh and every meal did not just look good on the plate it was indeed delicious and attention to detail on each plate. -Coming back to our Ruby room after dinner the room made up, the fire, the hot water bottles on the second night (as it was chilly) chocolates on the nightstand and lights dimmed down-very romantic. -The mattress super comfy! -The hospitality of the staff very friendly and always happy to assist and ensuring we were comfortable at all times. Wow!!!
    Swanbush
    gb
    9.6
    13 June 2017
    Sumptuous and splendid
    A touch pricey for Winter perhaps, but worth every penny!
    Sumptuous accommodation in the middle of a dune forest on the spectacular Chintsa beach. Amazing food, massive bedrooms, comfort level: high!
    Gerrie
    za
    7.9
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    isabella
    za
    9.2
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    ae
    8.3
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    gb
    10
    20 March 2017
    A special hotel in a beautiful location.
    This is such a treat, beautifully furnished with care and thoughtfully planned. The room was gorgeous with lovely tea and coffee. The staff are wonderful, accommodating our requests happily. The restaurant was a delight with fantastic food - a special corner of the world.
    Timothy
    za
    9.6
    15 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willi
    de
    10
    2 March 2017
    Little Paradise in the middle of nowhere
    Unterkunft, Verpflegung, Service - alles pefekt. Ein Paradise in the middle of nowhere
    Matthew
    za
    10
    12 February 2017
    Pranav lodge
    The food was incredible and the staff are very friendly and efficient, the lodge is very comfortable and every need is taken care of. A super relaxing weekend
    dylan
    gb
    9.6
    27 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    za
    10
    22 January 2017
    Felt for the Dutch couple who fell down the step after dinner as a there was no light. Please put lights on stairs leaving patio at restaurant!
    Peace and quiet, massage, attention to detail
    THANDIWE
    za
    10
    10 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    6 January 2017
    A definate thumbs up and can highly recommend this
    The tranquility and privacy. We stayed in the Citrine Suite and the plunge pool was just what you needed. The staff is exceptional and so is the food. Everything and more than I expected. The beach being so close and the beautiful gardens. Prana Lodge makes you feel special
Loading reviews