Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Alan Heuer
    fr

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    5 Star Experience

    Nothing to dislike
    The staff are efficient. The food was excellent. The overall experience was fantastic.
    londiwe
    za

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Everything
    Ntsika
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandisi
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    Price a bit too high. Should include a spa
    Service from staff was excellent, food was great.
    Fenner
    za

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    We loved Prana Lodge, and would love to return. Chintza is very special

    Very cold weather to have to shower outdoors! No big bath towels on two of the three days On returning one night, entire place in darkness - used cell phones to find our way to Forest Suite
    Very cold weather - staff switched on heaters, hot water bottles in beds - rooms cosy and warm Twin beds requested were very comfortable Suite spacious and beautifully decorated Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly
    Port Au Prince
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Exceptional *****

    The dinner was excellent as well the service
    Mbali Zikz
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    za

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018

    Excellent service and facilities

    Karen
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    lovely peaceful experience

    Raphepheng
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    back to nature

    Late check-out was asked for at time of booking but only got to know when I again asked for it after check in.
    All Staff very welcoming
    Lies
    za

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Heaven

    Wow, no words for the treatment and luxury we experienced at Prana Lodge. Every single item in the room and property has been carefully chosen. The staff at the restaurant and spa were like angels from heaven, completely spoiled and showered us with smiles and friendliness. great break away from Cape Town, you don't want to leave the lodge as it is so nice and everything you need is right there. They catered for gluten-free option. The Spa treatments are well worth it. The lodge is geared towards nature lovers and is environmentally friendly- natural soaps and hair shampoo in the bathroom etc.
    Wandisa
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pumelele
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charene
    za

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Fabulous, amazing, incredible, out of this world

    Everything
    Maximilian, Raoul
    za

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018

    Amazing !

    N/A
    The staff and Chef were outstanding !
    za

    Review score

    10
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bruce strover
    za

    Review score

    5.8
    15 November 2017
    Not much
    Garden
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candice
    za

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Perfect. We can't wait to return. We left feeling refreshed and cherished.

    Everyone was so wonderful from the moment we arrived. The room contained every luxury and was beautiful in such a gorgeous setting. We were especially blown away by the way our dietary constraints were handled. We are a vegan family and there was soy milk in our room, and we were treated to a 3 course absolutely delicious vegan breakfast every morning. I was blown away and even hugged the chef :)
Loading reviews